The Solvang Chamber of Commerce works with City, County and State government to provide issue based advocacy for the business community.  Below is a list of government officials and their contact information.

State of the City

City of Solvang
City Manager - Xenia Bradford 

[email protected]


County of Santa Barbara
3rd District Supervisor
Joan Hartmann
1745 Mission Drive
Solvang, Ca. 93463
[email protected]


State Assembly Member: Steve Bennett
37th District
District Office:
Santa Barbara County
101 W. Anapamu Street
Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Tel: (805) 564-1649

Fax: (805) 564-1651 

or Capital Office

P.O. Box 942849

Sacramento, Ca 94259-0037

916-319-2337 phone

916-319-2137 fax

[email protected]

State Senator : Monique Limon 
19th District
Santa Barbara District Office
226 E. Canon Perdido, Suite D
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Governor Gavin Newsom
c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
Fax: (916) 558-3160

Congressman: Salud Carbajal
24th District
301 East Carrillo Street, Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 730-1710
Fax: (805) 730-9153

Office of U.S. Senator Sen. Alex Padilla
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3553


Senator Dianne Feinstein
United States Senate
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954